Call our Sales Team on 0208 912 2120

Through to finals

30th June 1978, Page 19
30th June 1978
Page 19
Page 19, 30th June 1978 — Through to finals
Noticed an error?
If you've noticed an error in this article please click here to report it so we can fix it.

Which of the following most accurately describes the problem?

Class winners of CM's Lorry recently were: London: Class A: M. J. Foster (Post Office); Class B: A. Hunt (Post Office); Class C: W. Greenhalgh (BOC); Class D: J. E. Webb (Esso); Class E: M. Hoodless (Post Office); Class F: C. Burrows (Esso); Class G: W. Crook (Schweppes); Class H: J. Driver of the Year heats held Godleman (Esso).

Norwich: Class A: Michael Grainger (Post Office); Class B: Harry Curson (RAF Coltishall); Class C: Keith Goldsmith (Jeyes UK); Class D: Raymond Granger (Eastern BRS); Class E: Michael Garner (Eastern BRS); Class F: Michael Snell (NCL); Class G: Allan Smythe (Taylor Barnard); Class H: Edward Baldry (J. B. Smith (Keynsham)).

West Yorkshire: Class A: P. Jackson (Southern and Redfern); Class B: M. Stokes (BRS); Class C: C. Green (NCL); Class D: K. Parkin (Henry Long); Class E: Mr Drooney (Royal Corps of Transport); Class F: W. Shaw (BRS); Class G: G. Stubbs (North Eastern BRS); Class H: C. Reilly (Petrofina).

comments powered by Disqus