Call our Sales Team on 0208 912 2120

First winners

30th January 1992
Page 8
Page 8, 30th January 1992 — First winners
Noticed an error?
If you've noticed an error in this article please click here to report it so we can fix it.

Which of the following most accurately describes the problem?

Keywords :

• The first 50 CM readers are about to receive Nintendo Game Boy computer games for being runners-up in CM/Iveco Ford's Truck Quest competition:

S Spendlove, Lowestoft; C McCombie, Bishop Auckland; R Crawford, Washington; J Braithwaite, Elland; J Walpole, Kettering; A Manning, Barnstaple; P Brockwell, Gt. Dunmow; A Davies, Dyfed; H Sykes, Selby; J Hilborne, Gillingham; M Ablett, Cambridge; P Jarvis, Monmouth; K Lofthouse, Stalybridge; j Stone. Bournemouth; J Serpa, Plymouth; S Cornish, Thgtford; G Haigh, Huddersfield; P Hebden, Bridlington; H King, Edinburgh; J Whit rid, Haverhill; P Lunt, Nantwich; M Blow, Laceby; D Lee, York; G Harrison, Redditch; G Day, Wakefield; R Darby, Christchurch; E Miller, Barnack; R Maidment, Alresford; N Allison, Amble; R Hunter, Croydon; M Millar, Ballymena; W Neale, Caronshore; C Poh, Hornsey; K Deal, Witham; M Ridge, Wimbledon; T Andrews, Macclesfield; B Harris, Hidecombe In The Moor; R Orchard, Newbury; G Clark, Maldon; R Cole, Berkeley; M Pierce, Bristol; J Baggott, Leicester; R Morgan, Cardiff; R Bath, Biggleswade; D Fisher, Northampton; C Breeze, Selly Oak, Birmingham; M Gill, 'Fhirsk, Yorks; R Dickson, Wigtownshire, Scotland; J Thompson, Stirling; G Sangster, Aberdeen.

There will be more winners in next week's issue.

comments powered by Disqus