Call our Sales Team on 0208 912 2120

SMTA ELECTIONS A T a meeting of the newly elected council

2nd July 1965, Page 41
2nd July 1965
Page 41
Page 41, 2nd July 1965 — SMTA ELECTIONS A T a meeting of the newly elected council
Noticed an error?
If you've noticed an error in this article please click here to report it so we can fix it.

Which of the following most accurately describes the problem?

at the annual general meeting of the Scottish Motor Trade Association last week, Mr. W. D. Miller was elected president of the Association, with Mr. J. Forbes Hunter retailer vice-president and Mr. A. A. Halley immediate past-president. Fleeted members of the council for 1965-66 were Mr. R. Anderson. Mr. J. A. Armour, Mr. W. M. Baxter, Mr. W. M. Broomfield, Mr. A. G. Campbell, Mr. It S. Cleland, M. A. J. Cormack. Mr. H. E. Gibbon, Mr. G. Cameron Goodall, Mr. A. A. Halley. Mr. J. Hendrie, Mr. I. Hunter, Mr. J. Forbes Hunter, Mr. D. B. Lyle, Mr. I. G. MacKnight, Mr. E. Miller, Mr. W. D. Miller. Mr. L. F. Mitchell, Mr. Fe Morrison. Mr. F. D. Peters. Mr. S. Scott, Mr. U. Thompson.

Non-retailer members elected for vacancies on the general committee were: Mr. J. G. Bell (Ferodo Ltd.). Mr. D. Hays (Dunlop Rubber Co. Ltd.), Mr. W. A. Flagg (M1ntcx). Mr. R. T. lvIelYteekin Tennent and McMeekin). Mr. .1. Robertson (James Robertson (Factors) LOT

comments powered by Disqus